Treading the boards

since 1958...

Booking graphic for TODS
Skip navigation

News from TODS

2019-2020 TODS Committee

We are excited to announce our new committee for 2019-2020:

Chairman – Heather Barnes

Vice Chairman – Fiona Murch

Members: Lynne Andrews, Steve Bowen, Peter Huxley, Sally Klemen, Charlotte Maughan-Jones, & Louisa Nelson Chambers

A massive thank you to all who attended the AGM – we enjoyed a good catch up between fellow TODS members! The titles and responsibilities of the new committee will be decided at the first committee meeting next month – keep your eyes peeled for their official introductions!

Published 25 June, 2019