Treading the boards

since 1958...

Booking graphic for TODS
Skip navigation
Singer header for TODS

About TODS: Our Committee

Our Committee

Meet our TODS Committee! Our committee is made up of nine TODS members -old and new – who dedicate their extra time to help TODS keep running. This includes budgeting, production planning, event planning and so much more. Our committee is headed by President Raymond Crawfurd and Vice President Brian Fagg.

“I’ve been a member since 1972 – so many years of taking part in multiple Pantomimes, Plays and Musicals providing lots of good companionship and fun. It’s been great belonging to a Society which produces such quality entertainment for such appreciative audiences.”
Brian Fagg, TODS Vice President

Our committee is nominated annually by TODS members at our AGM in June, where all our members are encouraged to share their ideas and are welcome to apply to be on the committee. Angela, Michael and Susanne will be stepping down from the committee in June 2019, and we’d love to mentor members on their roles as Secretary , Treasurer and Publicity Coordinator over the coming months. If you’re interested in running for either of these roles for 2019-2020, get in touch via our contact form.

Our nominated committee for 2018-2019